Now with a new feature

I get a lot of questions from friends and family about what I’m reading and/or what I’ve got on deck. So, I thought, why not let everyone know?

Introducing, future bythebooks! This page is dedicated to what I’ve got scheduled each month for review. As I finish and post them, I will also include links to make finding a certain title’s review more convenient.

I’ll update as I get the books in, so keep checking back to see if your favorite author is listed. Or, who knows, your new favorite book might be released this month!

About katepadilla

I write for the Spencer Daily Reporter in Spencer, Iowa. I keep blogs lifebythebooks, Save Me, San Francisco, and Beauty and Beast Buy a House. I'm also hard at work writing a short story collection inspired by the music of Train.

What did you think?

